Anyone that actually LIKES Kenya Tree?

ELBee

Supporting
Reaction score
Personally, as a newbie I love it bc it is so freaking hardy and has been a nice way of easing into reefing. But I got mine not long ago and it's already grown quite a bit, and I kind of hate to just chuck it in the can. Would anyone want frags?

I personally would never put on in my tank. They will eventually take over your tank.They spit out babies all the time

I personally would never put on in my tank. They will eventually take over your tank.They spit out babies all the time
Fair enough! I may get rid of it, eventually. But for the foreseeable future, I plan on trimming/fragging it. Thing is, I'm a big ol softy and hate to let anything die when others may also enjoy my overabundance.

Man id sell it donate it whatever works for u. But with my experience i love alot in the hobby for colors shape whatever attracts me to it. But i may not ever put in my tank.

Man id sell it donate it whatever works for u. But with my experience i love alot in the hobby for colors shape whatever attracts me to it. But i may not ever put in my tank.
I'm def looking to give away, IF the picker-upper can meet in my area (30087). If much farther tham 10 miles, I was thinking of charging like $5 per trip, just for my gas and time. I'm pretty new here- does that sound fair enough?

i think anything for free is fair for sure. But $5 buck for gas why not it dosnt hurt to ask. And if all else fails lfs store.

when i get back in town hit me up next week i got some nice hammers and frogspawn ill give you if u like softies im in smyrna

Oh my gosh I would love some, if you have it to spare! I've been looking at both of those lately to add soon! Thank you!!!

Fair enough! I may get rid of it, eventually. But for the foreseeable future, I plan on trimming/fragging it. Thing is, I'm a big ol softy and hate to let anything die when others may also enjoy my overabundance.