My Tank

tedman920

Market
Reaction score
So I went off to college, and don't get to do much work on the tank and i've been outta the loop here too. I didn't even know you had switched to this forum haha. My dad keeps up with it and he's done a great job so far, but i wanted to post some pics on here just in case anything happens while i'm gone i'll at least have gotten some pictures up here.

This is my 72 gallon. It was started in febuary but some mysterious disease killed every fish in there so I stupdily restocked it and they started dying too. but in may/june i got a UV sterelizer and that fixed everything. Now i have a red sea sailfin, labout's wrasse, flame angel, and a pair of oscellaris clowns.I know its kind of empty coral wise, but i'm not good at designing what coral should go where. Plus i only have Power Compacts so my choices are more limited.

I hope these pics work, It wouldn't let me upload them so i hope the URLS's work

Full Tank Shot
2733745820081278675TFIVpx_th.jpg
alt="" /></a>

this toadstool is a frag i got at the ARC Febuary 2003 meeting. In almost 4 years it has barely grown
2826518940081278675nYxRCD_th.jpg
alt="" /></a>

My HUGE BTA with the wrasse posing
2616322660081278675fqJbhc_th.jpg
alt="" /></a>

2021534180081278675pHygaq_th.jpg
alt="" /></a>

2920102860081278675knDdnc_th.jpg
alt="" /></a>

2631409340081278675mEogoE_th.jpg
alt="" /></a>

2586451710081278675gBizxz_th.jpg
alt="" /></a>

my rose bubble anemone expelled all of its zoanthelle back in july and I thought it was going to die, but it hasn't gotten worse or anything. Is something going to happen or is it still slowly dying?
2845464210081278675MlKSTw_th.jpg
alt="" /></a>

I'm open to questions and suggestions.